Lasater & Martin

Email Addresses:

  • Amanda Condor – ACondor@lasaterandmartin.com
  • April Moore – April@lasaterandmartin.com
  • Brendan Friedman – Brendan@lasaterandmartin.com
  • Carli Marshall – Carli@lasaterandmartin.com
  • Emily Swanson – Emily@lasaterandmartin.com
  • Gail Lasater – Gail@lasaterandmartin.com
  • Janet Martin – Janet@lasaterandmartin.com
  • Kate Braden – Kate@lasaterandmartin.com
  • Katie Spring – Kspring@lasaterandmartin.com
  • Kim Coupal – Coupal@lasaterandmartin.com
  • Leif Distad – Leif@lasaterandmartin.com
  • Marie Burchardt – Marie@lasaterandmartin.com
  • Max Gad – Max@lasaterandmartin.com
  • Peter Doherty – Peter@lasaterandmartin.com
  • Randy Sego – Randy@lasaterandmartin.com
  • Reid Jennings – Reid@lasaterandmartin.com
  • Scot Greenwood – Greenwood@lasaterandmartin.com
  • Scott Lasater – Scott@lasaterandmartin.com
  • Susan Hersey – Susan@lasaterandmartin.com
  • Suzanne Marks – Suzanne@lasaterandmartin.com
  • Thera Cooper – Thera@lasaterandmartin.com
  • Trent Cromartie – Trent@lasaterandmartin.com
  • Wendy Romero – Wromero@lasaterandmartin.com

Office Locations

8822 S. Ridgeline Blvd.
Suite 405
Highlands Ranch, CO 80129
Phone: 303-730-3900
Fax: 303-730-3939

5605 N. MacArthur Blvd.
Suite 320
Las Colinas, TX 75038
Phone: 972-717-2600
Fax: 972-525-5327

New Mexico
3500 Comanche Rd., Bldg. D
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87107
PhoneP: (505) 209-2452
Fax: (505) 672-7087