Lasater & Martin

Email Addresses:

  • Ben Bongutu – Ben@lasaterandmartin.com
  • April Moore – April@lasaterandmartin.com
  • Brendan Friedman – Brendan@lasaterandmartin.com
  • Ed Shepyer – Ed@lasaterandmartin.com
  • Emily Swanson – Emily@lasaterandmartin.com
  • Janet Martin – Janet@lasaterandmartin.com
  • Katie Spring – Kspring@lasaterandmartin.com
  • Kianna Jackson – Kianna@lasaterandmartin.com
  • Lisa Hungerford – Lisa@lasaterandmartin.com
  • Max Gad – Max@lasaterandmartin.com
  • Peter Doherty – Peter@lasaterandmartin.com
  • Randy Sego – Randy@lasaterandmartin.com
  • Robert Hadlow – Robert@lasaterandmartin.com
  • Scot Greenwood – Greenwood@lasaterandmartin.com
  • Scott Lasater – Scott@lasaterandmartin.com
  • Thera Cooper – Thera@lasaterandmartin.com

Office Locations

5251 DTC Parkway
Suite 800
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
Phone: 303-730-3900
Fax: 303-730-3939

1431 Greenway Drive
Suite 615
Las Colinas, TX 75038
Phone: 972-717-2600
Fax: 972-525-5327

New Mexico
3500 Comanche Rd., Bldg. D
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87107
PhoneP: (505) 209-2452
Fax: (505) 672-7087